Latest Products http://www.ambpl.co.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Oct 2018 13:08:38 +0530 en-us http://www.ambpl.co.in Animal Feed Supplement http://www.ambpl.co.in/animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/animal-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Granules http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-granules.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-granules.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Stimulant http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-stimulant.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-stimulant.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Compost http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-compost.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-compost.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Biofertilizer http://www.ambpl.co.in/organic-biofertilizer.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/organic-biofertilizer.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Pesticide http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-pesticide.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-pesticide.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Insecticide http://www.ambpl.co.in/organic-insecticide.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/organic-insecticide.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pesticide http://www.ambpl.co.in/organic-pesticide.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/organic-pesticide.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Extract http://www.ambpl.co.in/seaweed-extract.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/seaweed-extract.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Microbial Biofertilizer http://www.ambpl.co.in/microbial-biofertilizer.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/microbial-biofertilizer.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Power Liquid Biofertilizer http://www.ambpl.co.in/power-liquid-biofertilizer.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/power-liquid-biofertilizer.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potash Mobilizing Bacteria http://www.ambpl.co.in/potash-mobilizing-bacteria.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/potash-mobilizing-bacteria.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Composting Culture http://www.ambpl.co.in/composting-culture.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/composting-culture.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acid - 50% http://www.ambpl.co.in/amino-acid-50.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/amino-acid-50.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Amino Acid - 80% http://www.ambpl.co.in/amino-acid-80.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/amino-acid-80.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid http://www.ambpl.co.in/humic-acid.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/humic-acid.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : It is a good plant growth stimulant acting on both soil and plants.Soil : It Improves soil physical property, water holding capacity, drought tolerance ability. It stimulates the production of soil micro-organisms and increases microbial activity. It reduces the use of chemical fertilizers and neutralizes their harmful effects. Plants : It helps for white root development of plants which results in maximum growth. It increases the absorption of nutrients through the roots and leaves of plants. It stimulates plant enzymes, hormones, minerals, vitamins and increases photosynthesis. It protects plants from physical/soil stress. It increases seed germination rates, root and shoot development. Overall results in “Fertile soil, higher yield and better quality of crops”Direction for use : Folier Spray : Dose : 2-3 ml humigene per litre of water (or dissolve 500 ml humigene per 200 litre of water) Method : It can be sprayed to all crops before flowering or at actively growing stages once in a 30 days, in the morning or evening for better result. Soil Application : Dose : 1 litre humigene per acre with sufficient quantity of water. Method : It can be used alone or mixed with other fertilizers and applied via drip irrigation or directly sprayed on ploughed soil. Seed Treatment : Dose : 10ml humigene/Kg seed in sufficient quantity of water. Method : Soak the seeds in the solution for at least 1 hour before sowing. Fulvic Acid http://www.ambpl.co.in/fulvic-acid.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/fulvic-acid.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spirulina Supplement http://www.ambpl.co.in/spirulina-supplement.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/spirulina-supplement.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Health benefits of Spirulina It provides the body with all the essential nutrients required daily, leaving you fresh, active and energetic through out the day. Powerful Natural Detoxifier - remove harmful toxins from your body and keeps you healthy everyday. Nature's one of the Richest Source of Antioxidants-Helps to stay young. The Richest Vegetable Source of Vitamin B12 & B complex Vitamins. Ideal food supplement for the pregnant women and infant. Natural protein supplement for Bodybuilders & Sports person. Helps to fight Malnutrition Worldwide. Helps in Build Blood. Helps in stress management and strengthning immune system Helps to maintain PH level of the body. How to take : Spirulina Powder : Adults : Mix One spoon (3 gm) spirugene powder with glass of water, lemon water, juice or milk (twice a day). Children : Mix 1/2 spoon (1.5 gm) spirugene powder with 1/2 glass of water, lemon water, juice or milk (twice a day). Spirulina Capsules : Adults : 3-4 capsules (twice a day). Children : 1-2 capsules (twice a day). Spirulina - Available as : Powder bottle - 100g. Capsules Bottle - (1) 150 Capsules (2) 60 Capsules Wheatgrass Powder http://www.ambpl.co.in/wheatgrass-powder.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/wheatgrass-powder.htm Fri, 07 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Regular consumption of wheatgrass helps in overcoming nutritional deficiency. It helps to improve immunity. It is a superior detoxification agent which removes harmful toxin from your body. It helps to improve digestion related problems such as constipation, acidity, piles, colitis, Ulcers, diabetes, kidney malfunction etc. It helps to build blood and stimulates healthy circulation. It supports healthy skin, teeth, eyes, muscles and joints. It also helps to maintain alkaline pH of our blood, due to which we become less prone to infections. The high magnesium content in chlorophyll helps to replenish enzymes that restore sex hormones. It has been found to be useful in patients suffering from chronic diseases like Diabetes, High Blood Pressure (Hypertension), kidney Malfunction, Arthritis, Insomnia, Menstrual problems, Paralysis, Asthma, Etc. How to take : Ideally, One spoon (3 gm) Wheatgrass powder should be taken about an hour prior to meal with warm water. This allows the body to fully metabolize it without competing with other food. It is recommended that lot of water (at least a liter) should be consumed with the juice to reap its maximum nutritional benefits. Taking wheatgrass as a supplement in the mid-morning or mid-afternoon is a great time for this "green" energy boost. Wheat grass powder should be taken for at least 90 days or till satisfactory results are achieved.