Latest Products http://www.ambpl.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 May 2022 02:20:32 +0530 en-us http://www.ambpl.co.in Amino Acid 80 & 50% Soya based http://www.ambpl.co.in/amino-acid-80-50-soya-based.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/amino-acid-80-50-soya-based.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid powder & liquid based super potassium Humate98% http://www.ambpl.co.in/humic-acid.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/humic-acid.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : It is a good plant growth stimulant acting on both soil and plants.Soil : It Improves soil physical property, water holding capacity, drought tolerance ability. It stimulates the production of soil micro-organisms and increases microbial activity. It reduces the use of chemical fertilizers and neutralizes their harmful effects. Plants : It helps for white root development of plants which results in maximum growth. It increases the absorption of nutrients through the roots and leaves of plants. It stimulates plant enzymes, hormones, minerals, vitamins and increases photosynthesis. It protects plants from physical/soil stress. It increases seed germination rates, root and shoot development. Overall results in “Fertile soil, higher yield and better quality of crops”Direction for use : Folier Spray : Dose : 2-3 ml humigene per litre of water (or dissolve 500 ml humigene per 200 litre of water) Method : It can be sprayed to all crops before flowering or at actively growing stages once in a 30 days, in the morning or evening for better result. Soil Application : Dose : 1 litre humigene per acre with sufficient quantity of water. Method : It can be used alone or mixed with other fertilizers and applied via drip irrigation or directly sprayed on ploughed soil. Seed Treatment : Dose : 10ml humigene/Kg seed in sufficient quantity of water. Method : Soak the seeds in the solution for at least 1 hour before sowing. Fulvic Acid powder http://www.ambpl.co.in/fulvic-acid-powder.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/fulvic-acid-powder.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It's very good for foliare spatay .As Biostimulant .Crop shinning .Soil health improver.microbial activity increase in soil .also soil porosity .electrolyte good for soil .plant ecosystem balance nutrients .  Spirulina Capsules & Powder http://www.ambpl.co.in/spirulina-capsules-powder.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/spirulina-capsules-powder.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Health benefits of Spirulina It provides the body with all the essential nutrients required daily, leaving you fresh, active and energetic through out the day. Powerful Natural Detoxifier - remove harmful toxins from your body and keeps you healthy everyday. Nature's one of the Richest Source of Antioxidants-Helps to stay young. The Richest Vegetable Source of Vitamin B12 & B complex Vitamins. Ideal food supplement for the pregnant women and infant. Natural protein supplement for Bodybuilders & Sports person. Helps to fight Malnutrition Worldwide. Helps in Build Blood. Helps in stress management and strengthning immune system Helps to maintain PH level of the body. How to take : Spirulina Powder : Adults : Mix One spoon (3 gm) spirugene powder with glass of water, lemon water, juice or milk (twice a day). Children : Mix 1/2 spoon (1.5 gm) spirugene powder with 1/2 glass of water, lemon water, juice or milk (twice a day). Spirulina Capsules : Adults : 3-4 capsules (twice a day). Children : 1-2 capsules (twice a day). Spirulina - Available as : Powder bottle - 100g. Capsules Bottle - (1) 150 Capsules (2) 60 Capsules Wheatgrass Powder http://www.ambpl.co.in/wheatgrass-powder.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/wheatgrass-powder.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Regular consumption of wheatgrass helps in overcoming nutritional deficiency. It helps to improve immunity. It is a superior detoxification agent which removes harmful toxin from your body. It helps to improve digestion related problems such as constipation, acidity, piles, colitis, Ulcers, diabetes, kidney malfunction etc. It helps to build blood and stimulates healthy circulation. It supports healthy skin, teeth, eyes, muscles and joints. It also helps to maintain alkaline pH of our blood, due to which we become less prone to infections. The high magnesium content in chlorophyll helps to replenish enzymes that restore sex hormones. It has been found to be useful in patients suffering from chronic diseases like Diabetes, High Blood Pressure (Hypertension), kidney Malfunction, Arthritis, Insomnia, Menstrual problems, Paralysis, Asthma, Etc. How to take : Ideally, One spoon (3 gm) Wheatgrass powder should be taken about an hour prior to meal with warm water. This allows the body to fully metabolize it without competing with other food. It is recommended that lot of water (at least a liter) should be consumed with the juice to reap its maximum nutritional benefits. Taking wheatgrass as a supplement in the mid-morning or mid-afternoon is a great time for this "green" energy boost. Wheat grass powder should be taken for at least 90 days or till satisfactory results are achieved. Organic Food Products http://www.ambpl.co.in/organic-food-products.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/organic-food-products.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed Supplement http://www.ambpl.co.in/animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/animal-feed-supplement.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.ambpl.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut oil http://www.ambpl.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.ambpl.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery powder http://www.ambpl.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron 1 gm http://www.ambpl.co.in/saffron-1-gm.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/saffron-1-gm.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Seven Animal Feed Supplement http://www.ambpl.co.in/super-seven-animal-feed-supplement.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/super-seven-animal-feed-supplement.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcimagic Powder http://www.ambpl.co.in/calcimagic-powder.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/calcimagic-powder.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Health Care Product Division http://www.ambpl.co.in/health-care-product-division.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/health-care-product-division.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Powder http://www.ambpl.co.in/moringa-powder.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/moringa-powder.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Powder & Capsules http://www.ambpl.co.in/shatavari-powder-capsules.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/shatavari-powder-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Capsules http://www.ambpl.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/ashwagandha-capsules.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Promoters http://www.ambpl.co.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/plant-growth-promoters.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biofungicide Powder and Liquid http://www.ambpl.co.in/biofungicide-powder-and-liquid.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/biofungicide-powder-and-liquid.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biopesticide http://www.ambpl.co.in/biopesticide.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/biopesticide.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Potassium Humate http://www.ambpl.co.in/super-potassium-humate.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/super-potassium-humate.htm Tue, 09 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Extract Powder & flakes http://www.ambpl.co.in/seaweed-extract-powder-flakes.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/seaweed-extract-powder-flakes.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Potash http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-potash.htm http://www.ambpl.co.in/bio-potash.htm Mon, 08 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages : Increases resistance to agricultural pests and diseases flowering stimulant. Improve the colour of the fruits, thus increasing their market value and consumer acceptance. Increase the crop yield, improves the quality and prolongs the shelf life of the produce. Maintains turgo, reduces water loss and wilting and also increase plant resistance to drought. Soil Microbial activity increase. Increases the flower formation, fruit set, seed set, and rate of maturity which results is higher yields. Complete biodegradable and improve soil health Compatible to be used along with other fertilizers/pesticides. Recommendation : It is a recommended for vegetables. Paddy, Wheat, Maize, Fruits, Cotton, Cereals. horticulture crop and all other crops. Method of Application & Dosage : Foliar Application2 -3 ml / It of Water Drip Irrigation) - 1.5 Lt / acre